%22I Want to Know%22-score page-new.jpg

The new set of standards for arts in the United States are framed in four artistic processes: creating, performing, responding, and connecting. What you do, Jane, is activate every single one of those processes. – Sandi Nicolucci

07:33 I Want to Know

14:06 Everybody Makes a Difference

20:54 Let’s Make a Better World

28:25 I Feel Music Everywhere

34:55 Old MacDonald

44:31 Did You Hear That?

46:22 Rain Drip Drop